Journey Through Our Spiritual Book Chapters

Below is a compilation of spiritual book chapters, each containing profound insights and teachings to enrich your spiritual journey.

Unified Christianity Through Spiritual Warfare


  1.  “Ye must be born again, the new man, wisdom, repentance, Jesus—the Word of God, perfect? Overcome! Salvation!”
  2.  “The keys of the Kingdom of Heaven, repentance, baptism, remission, impute, receiving the Holy Ghost, redemption, sanctification-regeneration!”
  3.  “My personal fire and the Triune creature-body, soul and spirit and oneness!”
  4.  “Put on the whole armour of God—truth, righteousness, justification, peace, fellowship, grace, mercy, and glorified.”
  5.  “The shield of faith!”
  6.  “Spiritual warfare. The fiery darts of the wicked!”
  7. “The story of satan! Why he wages war.”
  8.  “The story of Jesus!”
  9.  “The covenant God has made with us through the blood of his son Jesus!”
  10.  “The authority the born again believer has obtained over the powers of darkness through the Word of God, the blood and the name of Jesus!”
Eleven Chapters About:
  • Born Again
  • The New Creature in Christ Jesus
  • Unity
  • The Keys of the Kingdom of Heaven
  • Body, Soul, and Spirit,
  • The Whole Armor of God
  • Shield of Faith
  • Spiritual Warfare
  • The Fiery Darts of the Wicked
  • The Story of satan
  • The Story of Jesus
The born-again believer has authority over darkness through the blood of Jesus and the Word of God.
God's blessings come through this covenant.
- Bill McCracken